Celebration of the Feast of Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Celebration of the Feast of Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Celebrate the Feast of Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thursday • July 16, 2020

Join the Society of the Little Flower in a virtual celebration of the feast of Our Lady of Mount Carmel!

The Society of the Little Flower will be presenting a Virtual Procession, Talk, and Mass on Thursday, July 16TH for the feast of Our Lady of Mount Carmel. Events begins at 8:30 a.m. Pacific Time (10:30 a.m. Central Time). Visit The Society of the Little Flower website now to share your intentions and then come back on Thursday to participate in the virtual procession, hear the talk, and attend the live-streamed Mass.

Please don’t forget to visit The Society of the Little Flower website to share your special intentions now for the Feast Day of Our Lady of Mount Carmel.

And join us on July 16 at 8:00 am PT (10:00 am CT) to celebrate Mass with your sisters and brothers in Carmel!

On July 16th, click below
to participate in these joyful events.

PARTICIPATE ›

Cindy Perazzo's picture

About the author

Cindy A. Perazzo, T.O.Carm, is the Coordinator of Lay Carmelites for the Province of the Most Pure Heart of Mary.